Devon Lee Brings over Marcus London to have a Hot 3 way

Me and my sexy girlfriend Devon Lee were hanging out and trying on lingerie, you know… Stuff girls do LOL…
She suggested we spice up the day by inviting over her boyfriend to add some more fun to our little get together. I knew her boyfriend was sexy and had that great English Accent so I said Hell yes.

We horny bitches needed some cock
Marcus came over and we got right into the action…

Busty Devon sucked on his cock while to get it nice and ready while I slurped on her pink, tight cunt hole.

Marcus face fucks Devon while I tongue fuck her cunt
Once his cock was rock hard we got really horny. I knew Devon was wet from sucking his cock and I wanted to stick my tongue up inside her honey pot…. Marcus wanted to taste my British twat and fuck it so he got down behind me and starting tongue fucking my slit while I sucked and licked Devon’s pussy.

Tongues slipping into wet holes and getting those pussies juicy
His wet tongue felt so good sliding in and out of my pink pussy, he was making me soooo wet and my clit was swelling seriously!

Once he knew I was ready he slipped that rock hard cock into my soaking wet cunt hole…
I continued to taste Devons juicy pussy.

Marcus fucks my wet cunt hole while I lick and suck Devon’s Pussy juices
I loved pushing my tongue in and out of her hole, getting her pussy juice all over my face and tongue. I slipped a dildo in her cunt and spread her hole while I licked her clit…

His cock slipped in and out of my wet pussy making me even more wet and juicy…

We decided it would be super hot if I lay on top of Devon so he could take turns fucking both our holes… I tongued Devon’s mouth with my tongue while he took turns penetrating our cunt holes, and spreading my ass cheeks so he could see my asshole.

Marcus London takes turns fucking both our hot, wet pussy holes
He finally finger fucked me really hard while she was underneath me so I would squirt and she could catch it with her mouth.

We all fucked the cum and jizz right out of each other, what a wet fucking mess we were. It was amazing!!!!

See the full VIDEO AND HI RES PHOTOS FROM THIS SCENE IN MEMBERS SECTION NOW!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Devon Lee Brings over Marcus London to have a Hot 3 way

Leave a Reply

