Steamy Sex with Gina Lynn and Taylor Wane

My Hot girlfriend from the East Coast Gina Lynn visited LA…
Luckily for me she gave me a call to get together. I love when she comes into town coz I know she wants to fuck me and I always want to fuck her, whats not to like.
Blond, big tits, juicy pussy hole… All the favorites!

I grabbed those big tits of hers and squeezed them hard, just the way I like it.
She smiled letting me know she liked it too 🙂
I sucked and licked her hard nipples and spent quite a bit of time just playing with her tits. I loved them, so beautiful big and round.

Then i bent her over and slipped my tongue right up her juicy tight pussy hole. She was so wet already so she must have enjoyed my playing with her boobies.

I spread her tight, firm ass as I fingered her cunt, and fucked her with a glass toy.

she really knows how to make me wet and get me hot and bothered.

I love fucking Gina… That sexy hot bitch is as tasty as they cummmmmmmm….

SEE THE FULL LENGTH VIDEO AND PHOTO STILL IN MEMBERS SECTION RIGHT NOW!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Steamy Sex with Gina Lynn and Taylor Wane

Leave a Reply

