Taylor gives a complete Stranger a blowjob…And takes a load on the face

My girlfriend asked me over to her place to shoot a few photos for our sites.

I needed some new photos and quite honestly I wanted to have her pussy in my face… lol..

when I got there she told me she had a friend from another country visiting her and it would be kinda hot if I

give him a POV blowjob for the site.

I am always in the mood to suck some cock, so the young stranger who’s name I didn’t even catch

pulled out his cock and his camera…

He had a beautiful big cock and I rolled my tongue up and down the shaft enjoying every inch of it.

He grabbed my head and began fucking my face, all the while I fondled his balls with one hand and fingered my wet cunt with the other.

He slipped his cock in and out of my wet mouth and I used one of my hands to stroke his shaft and the other to massage and gently tug on his nuts.

I could feel that huge piece of meat throbbing in my mouth, i sucked harder and took it deeper until my eyes watered..

I could feel his nuts get high and tight, and his cock pulsate.

He grabbed my hair pulled  my head back and told me to open wide as he shot his creamy load into my mouth…

Hmmmm, he was a tasty stranger and that was the best meal I had all day..

 

See the full length video and HD photos at http://www.taylorwane.com

Leave a Reply

