Taylor & Jessica Jaymes Pay Thai Delivery Boy with Sex

My uber sexy girlfriend Jessica Jaymes was over at my house chilling with me, watching movies, chatting, having a good time and we both had a craving for some Thai food.
I rumaged through my draws and found a menu from a delivery service that I remember I had the cutest Thai guy deliver my food. If I was not mistaken I think I even paid him with Sex!!!

We were both a bit horny too and it seems super naughty so we ordered the food knowing we had no cash on hand.
The door bell rang and as I answered the door, low and behold there was the same Asian dude delivering the food.
Oh I was delighted as I remember him being quite well hung πŸ™‚

Me and Jessica flirted with him and we were already only dressed in sexy lingerie, his eyes nearly popped out of his head when he came inside to hand us the food. We didn’t mess around coming onto him. I grabbed his zipper of his pants and she began kissing him. He got hard right away, no surprise!

More than food for thought. Cock was on our dirty Minds

His cock was as big as I remember and I eagerly shoved it in my mouth and sucked on it hard which Jessica tongue kissed him and reached to massage his balls.
We then took turns in sucking on his fat cock, and kissing each other.
We got in countless positions… Me eating her hot twat while he tongue fucked my pussy

tonguing out wet holes
My cunt was so fucking wet after he tongue fucked it, then he slide his fat asian cock deep inside of me, all the while I sunk my tongue up Jessica’s pussy hole and asshole.
He tight little wet pussy was so sweet on my tongue, and that fat cock so good stretching and fucking my horny cunt hole.

We made sure to share that cock and had him switch back and forth, fucking JJ’s cunt hole, then fucking mine.
Both of us creaming all over his dick and mouth, making him pump our twats and mouths full of monkey wrench…
We both wanted that hot, sticky jizz in our mouths and on our tits and got down in front of him begging to cover us in that asian Cock Jizz. He unloaded his nut sack all over us, and we kissed and swapped his cum in our mouths….

Asian good never tasted so good πŸ™‚
Begging for cum

 

See full length Movie at http://www.taylorwane.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

