Soccer Moms… Horny Milfs and Young cock…

The Horny Milf and the Young Soccer Coach

(New movie Release from WICKED PICTURES– Download/Video available at http://www.wicked.com )
Follow WICKED PICTURES ON TWITTER AT @WickedPictures
Taylor Wane on Twitter @taylorwane69

Mom knows Best!

I’ve lived in California for over 20 years and I love it here. The Weather, the people, the lifestyle… Just so perfect for me. My son was born here in the US so he is officially an American although Mommy is British/American. As much as I love it here there are still things about my own country I miss, one of them is Football or as you call it here in the US- Soccer.
Soccer Players in the UK are like Rock stars, they make Bank and they get all the pussy they want. They get a pass into anywhere or anything they want, it is quite the life for a British Soccer player. My son has shown a very keen interest in the sport, which makes me very happy. However, he isn’t really very good at it, his coach doesn’t have a lot of interest in teaching my son because he feels he just isn’t cut out to be a football player.
The coach by the way, well what can I say about the coach? Oh, I get wet just bringing up the coach. Young, I mean young, like at least 20 years younger than me and so hot. Tall, blond, HUNG, fit, English boy… I mean young man. The first time I saw The Coach I thought that he couldn’t possibly be THE Coach but he was. My son was getting NO better at Soccer and I was getting more and more frustrated that the coach was not giving my son the attention I thought he needed and deserved. One very hot day I decided to go see the coach and have a word with him about taking a little extra time to tutor my son and help him become a better soccer player.

When I arrived at the football field he was tiding up the balls and getting ready for the game later that afternoon. I asked him about my son and maybe this is coz he is English but he pulled no punches in telling me that my son SUCKED! I was horrified that he would say that and asked him very nicely if he would help. He just wouldn’t budge; he had no interest in helping this kid catch on to what this amazing sport is all about. If coach wanted to play that game, then it was time for me to bring out my big guns…. Or should I say Tits! I leaned into him and got very close, “Are you sure there isn’t a way I can persuade you to tutor my son a little extra?”, I purred. “Why should I do that?”, he snapped back. “My son means a lot to me Coach and I am willing to do ANYTHING it takes to make that boy good at this sport and make his British Grandpa proud”. I leaned in closer and pushed my huge boobs up against him, while my other hand grabbed his ass and pulled him into me, my mouth met his mouth and I started to kiss him. “What are you doing?”, he said with surprise in his voice, pulling back a little shocked. “Come on coach, you may be young but you are not green, you know what I want. I want you to pull out that young, hot cock of yours and let me take care of it for you”. Without further dilly-dallying, I kneeled down in front of him and pulled down his pants. His huge cock popped out, already stiff as a board. Oh young meat, it’s always ready even if the young man is not. I slipped that swollen cock into my mouth and started to suck it, one of my hands was fondling his balls while the other hand stroking his cock into my wet mouth. I loved how his young hard cock felt in my mouth, so thick and juicy. I could feel my pussy getting Oh so wet as I stroke and sucked that man meat. I grabbed both ass cheeks and pulled him into me so his massive cock choked me and filled my mouth. Oh, I was so aroused by his meat in my mouth; I reached down and started to finger my cunt hole. She was so wet already, and I let my fingers slip in and out of the hole and then slide up to my swollen clit and rub it. My clit swelled up and my labia too, ready to be penetrated I stood up and started to deep kiss him, while still masturbating his meat with my hand. “Fuck me Coach, give me that young cock of yours”, I begged. I bent over with my ass high in the air; my legs spread open and my little pink pussy exposed and ready for penetration. He wanted to taste it first so he flipped me over and put his face between my thighs and his tongue slipped into my wet pussy hole. I squeezed my big tits while he tongue fucked me, making my twat even wetter than it already was. His hand spread my labia’s wide, and he slipped his tongue in and out and then rolled it up to my clit, licking and sucking making me dizzy with excitement and arousal. “Give me that cock”, I pleaded. He pushed my legs open wider as he positioned his body between my legs, and slowly started to push his massive cock into my wet hole. His thick, hard dick felt so good stretching open my pussy; I reached down and rubbed my clit while his Man Meat fucked me. I wanted to see him beneath me as I rode him, so next he lay down on the grass and I stood over him, spreading open my pussy so he could see it very clearly. Pink and very wet, I squatted down onto him, letting his cock spread and penetrate my cunt hole, then I began to ride him very hard and fast, as I did I could feel his cock hitting the bottom of my pussy and making me squirt all over him. His cock was soaking wet, covered in pussy juice and squirt. He really seemed to like that and it kind of brought out the beast in him, he grabbed me and threw me over pulling my ass up into the air towards him. His hand stretched open my ass cheeks and he rubbed my ass hole as he fucked my cunt. I could feel myself coming on his cock over and over again; it felt so incredible inside of me I could barely breathe. This young man was just the kind of young pup that made me dizzy. So much energy, so eager and so HARD. He fucked me so hard and deep, I screamed and screamed for more. He could last no longer and told me he wanted to shoot his hot, huge load all over my tits and face. I love cum, so I flipped around and got on my knees waiting patiently as he masturbated onto my face. As his cum shot out of his big cock, he sprayed it on my mouth, tongue and on my huge tits, covering me in cum. His young cum was sweet and I licked every last drop of it off me and swallowed it all.
After we cleaned up a little I asked him once again about the private tutoring for my son. He had no problem telling me that if I was to give him private SEX tutoring every week then he would give my son private Soccer Tutoring. I didn’t have to think about that deal for very long. It’s a win win!!!

Wow, that meeting with the coach definitely turned out for the best and on top of everything I will get to play with that young meat of his every week. Soccer just got even better.

Kisses,
Taylor Wane.
www.taylorwane.com
www.buytaylorwane.com
www.taylorwaneauctions.com
WWW.TAYLORWANEBLOG.NET

WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/MISSTAYLORWANE
WWW.TWITTER.COM/TAYLORWANE69
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/misstaylorwane/?yguid=131956718


Tonight- WEDNESDAY.. 9pm -11pm pst…

I will be LIVE ON AIR.
SPICE RADIO-SIRIUS/XM 103
“BIG TITS AT WORK” With Host Taylor Wane
1800-774-2388

2 thoughts on “Soccer Moms… Horny Milfs and Young cock…

  1. Wow Taylor! Always so hot but that was amazing! And I imagined you telling the story out loud in your amazing accent! And with your red hair these days….ahhhhhh. Wow. 🙂

Leave a Reply

