Happy New Year.. 2013. New Year – New Look (Again)

Hard to believe its 2013! happy New and let’s work at making this new year a much, bigger better year than last.
TaylorWane.com is almost ready to launch. It’s been a whole year of hard work preparing the photos, videos and all the content Im adding to my new and improved site.

Once again TAYLORWANE.COM will be self run, by ME and only ME!

I found over the years that my site always ran more smoothly when I ran it myself, so I’ve taking control of the site again and excited about the upcoming Launch.

Lots of hot new photo sets and videos that you will love.

Keep a keen look out for the site and I’ll be posting updates soon.

Let me know if there are any special photo shoots you would like to see me do!

I will see if I can make those fantasies come true for you . :))

Kisses,

Miss Taylor Wane
www.taylorwane.com
www.taylorwaneauctions.com
www.buytaylorwane.com

Taylor_YellowPaisley2

Taylor_YellowPaisley1

Taylor_YellowPasiley13

Taylor_yellowpaislye9

Taylor_YellowPaisley22

Taylor_YellowPaisley19

Taylor_YellowPaisley16

Taylor_Yellowpaisley14

Taylor_Yellowpaisley11

Taylor_yellowpaisley10

Taylor_YellowPaisley6

Taylor_yellowpaisley5

Taylor_Yellowpaisley3

8 thoughts on “Happy New Year.. 2013. New Year – New Look (Again)

  1. Good to hear about the website, Taylor. I was wondering if you still had your Sirius XM Radio show–the last time I checked the listings, it wasn’t there. Have you taken the show elsewhere, perhaps?

    You already know what my fanatsies are, Taylor–I hope you’ll make them come true this year. I hope to see you at either EXXXOTICA or Glamourcon, or both. Take care, and enjoy the New Year.

  2. Hi,
    gorgeous as usual. Can’t wait to see your new website.
    And, do you shot new scenes recently that are available on the web. The last one that i saw was in the movie Soccers mom and was kind of short (12 min.).
    Thanks and Happy new year!

Leave a Reply

